logo logo
First slide
First slide
First slide

Want Us To Call You ?

CORPORATE OFFICE

Gayatri Dham, Millan Tower Behind Max Mall, Civil Lines, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211001

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-8400083030, +91-8400403330

E-MAIL

allahabad@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330

Want Us To Call You ?

FRANCHISE OFFICE

6th Floor Jagnath Tower 403 Circular Road Lalpur, P&T Colony, Ahirtoli, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-9934113030

E-MAIL

ranchi@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330

Want Us To Call You ?

FRANCHISE OFFICE

35-U/6,Dhanvantari Chauraha,Opp-Puri Photo Stat,Rampur Garden,Bareilly,Uttar Pradesh 243001

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-9690502728

E-MAIL

bareilly@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330

Want Us To Call You ?

FRANCHISE OFFICE

Shri BalaJi Complex Silver City, Gwalior Rd, Agra Cantt, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282003

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-63990 13030

E-MAIL

agra@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330

Want Us To Call You ?

FRANCHISE OFFICE

106 MLB Colony ,Near Miss Hill School , Padav Gwalior Madhya Pradesh- 474002

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-6262063030

E-MAIL

gwalior@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330

Want Us To Call You ?

FRANCHISE OFFICE

108C, Top Floor Haridwar Road, Above ICICI bank, Dharampur Dehradun-248001

CONTACT NUMBER

+91-7456083030

E-MAIL

dehradun@trishuldefenceacademy.in

Whatsapp

8400403330